NYMetroParents Contact Us

NYMetroParents Contact Us

  

    

NYMETROPARENTS

A Division of Davler Media Group
498 Seventh Ave.
10th Floor
New York, NY 10018

212-315-0800

 

PUBLISHER: David L. Miller
DMiller@davlermedia.com


EDITORIAL

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR: Michael Kress
MKress@davlermedia.com


DEPUTY EDITOR: Bethany Braun
     BBraun@davlermedia.com


MANAGING EDITOR: Katelin Walling
KWalling@davlermedia.com


ASSISTANT EDITOR: Samantha Neudorf
SNeudorf@davlermedia.com


EDITORIAL ASSISTANT: Catherine Patwell
CPatwell@davlermedia.com 

 

BROOKLYN EDITOR: Rosalind Muggeridge
BKCal@davlermedia.com

 

FAIRFIELD EDITOR: Karen Demeter
FFEditor@davlermedia.com

 

MANHATTAN EDITOR: Emma Steven
NYCCalendar@davlermedia.com

 

NASSAU EDITOR: Dee Saunders
NassauCal@davlermedia.com

 

QUEENS EDITOR: Gail Warren
QPCal@davlermedia.com

 

ROCKLAND EDITOR: Samantha Beranbom
RPeditor@davlermedia.com

 

SUFFOLK EDITOR: Karen Demeter
SuffolkCal@davlermedia.com

 

WESTCHESTER EDITOR: Jamie McGillian
CalendarEd@davlermedia.com 

 

DISPLAY SALES


Big Apple Parent

212-315-0800

Jeunesse Jackson: JJackson@davlermedia.com

Linda Pierce: LPierce@davlermedia.com



Brooklyn Parent
718-878-4860

Phyllis Crupi: PCrupi@davlermedia.com

Ellen Klein: EKlein@davlermedia.com

Selene Rodriguez: SRodriguez@davlermedia.com 

 

Fairfield Parent
914-397-0200

Judy Samuels: JSamuels@davlermedia.com

Randi Shulman: RShulman@davlermedia.com 


Queens Parent
718-878-4860

Annene Guertin: AGuertin@davlermedia.com

Ellen Klein: EKlein@davlermedia.com 


Rockland Parent
845-848-8021

Cara Roteman: CRoteman@davlermedia.com

Jim Russo: JRusso@davlermedia.com

 

Westchester Parent
914-397-0200

Nini DeLuca, Manager: NDeluca@davlermedia.com

Randi Shulman: RShulman@davlermedia.com

Merrill Sugarman: MSugarman@davlermedia.com

Mary Wender: MWender@davlermedia.com 

 

Long Island Parent, Nassau
516-883-4543

Joan Bergman, Manager: JBergman@davlermedia.com

Tracy Winters: TWinters@davlermedia.com

 

Long Island Parent, Suffolk
631-472-5437

Lisa Herlihy: LHerlihy@davlermedia.com

Karen Shapiro: KShapiro@davlermedia.com 

 

DISTRIBUTION & OPERATIONS

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS--EVENTS: Rebecca Stolcz
RStolcz@davlermedia.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER: Ray Winn
RWinn@davlermedia.com

OPERATIONS COORDINATORS: Ray C. Guédez, Leonard Porter

DIRECTOR OF TRAFFIC: Heather Gambaro
HGambaro@davlermedia.com

TRAFFIC MANAGER: Alexis Brower
ABrower@davlermedia.com 

 

PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR: Anthony Diaz
TDiaz@davlermedia.com
      
CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Jiyon Son
JSon@davlermedia.com

DIGITAL CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Robert Reynolds
RReynolds@davlermedia.com 

GRAPHIC ASSISTANT: Oscar Osario


MARKETING

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING: Jacqueline Lachman
JLachman@davlermedia.com 


    

ADMINISTRATION

CONTROLLER: David Friedman

CREDIT MANAGER: Elizabeth Teagarden

CREDIT ASSISTANTS: Rosa Meinhofer, Diedra Smith

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT: Barbara Byrd

 

DAVLER MEDIA GROUP

CEO: David Miller

GENERAL MANAGER: Thomas K. Hanlon
   

 click to see parents publications from other markets

 
These events have already taken place. Click Here for the Latest Calendar of Events



Comments for This Article