What... (i.e. camp, dance class, birthday party)
        
 
Pick a NYMetroParents Region: All Regions   Manhattan    Brooklyn    Queens    Westchester    Rockland   Fairfield    Nassau    Suffolk  

Resources

   

NY METRO PARENTS CONTACT US

     Home  >  Articles  > 
by admin-webmaster

Related:


 

 

 

 

NYMETROPARENTS
A Division of Davler Media Group
1412 Broadway
9th Floor
New York, NY 10018
(212) 315-0800
 

PUBLISHER: David L. Miller

DMiller@davlermedia.com


EDITORIAL

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR: Dawn Roode
DRoode@davlermedia.com


DEPUTY EDITOR : Kaitlin Ahern
     KAhern@davlermedia.com


PRODUCTION EDITOR: Katelin Walling
KWalling@davlermedia.com


ASSOCIATE EDITOR: Lisa Chung
LChung@davlermedia.com


ASSISTANT EDITORS: Melanie Baker / Vanessa Friedman
MBaker@davlermedia.com / VFriedman@davlermedia.com

 

BROOKLYN EDITOR: Mike Bieber
BKCal@davlermedia.com

 

FAIRFIELD EDITOR: Karen Demeter
FFeditor@davlermedia.com

 

NASSAU EDITOR: Dee Saunders
NassauCal@davlermedia.com

 

QUEENS EDITOR: Gail Warren
QPCal@davlermedia.com

 

ROCKLAND EDITOR: Alison Reiser
RPeditor@davlermedia.com

 

SUFFOLK EDITOR: Karen Demeter
SuffolkCal@davlermedia.com

 

WESTCHESTER EDITOR: Ellen Pocost
CalendarEd@davlermedia.com


COPY EDITOR: Adriana Burgi

 

THEATER EDITOR: Griffin Miller

GMiller@davlermedia.com


      

DISPLAY SALES

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER: Lisa Ben-Isvy, LBenIsvy@davlermedia.com

Big Apple Parent

1412 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 315-0800
Fax: (212) 271-2239

Michael Kokell, MKokell@davlermedia.com

Rebecca Walters, RWalters@davlermedia.com


Brooklyn Parent
(718) 878-4860

Phyllis Crupi, PCrupi@davlermedia.com

Steven Gross, SGross@davlermedia.com

Selene Rodriguez, SRodriguez@davlermedia.com

 

Fairfield Parent
(914) 397-0200

Judy Samuels, JSamuels@davlermedia.com

Randi Shulman, RShulman@davlermedia.com

 

Queens Parent
(718) 878-4860

Angela Gozzi, AGozzi@davlermedia.com

Ellen Klein, EKlein@davlermedia.com

Ray Winn, RWinn@davlermedia.com

 

Rockland Parent
(845) 848-8021

Cara Roteman, CRoteman@davlermedia.com

Jim Russo, JRusso@davlermedia.com

 

Westchester Parent
901 N. Broadway, Suite 11
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914) 397-0200;
Fax: (914) 397-1466

Nini DeLuca, Manager: NDeluca@davlermedia.com

Judy Welty, JWelty@davlermedia.com

Mary Wender, MWender@davlermedia.com

Gina Cardillo, Publishing Assistant: GCardillo@davlermedia.com

Ellen Brody, Administrative Assistant: EBrody@davlermedia.com

 

Nassau Parent
(516) 883-4543

Joan Bergman, JBergman@davlermedia.com

Tracy Winters, TWinters@davlermedia.com

 

Suffolk Parent
(631) 472-5437

Kathleen Grieve, KGrieve@davlermedia.com

Linda Rameizl, LRameizl@davlermedia.com

 

 

DIRECTOR OF DISTRIBUTION: Linda Seto Moi, LSetoMoi@davlermedia.com

ONLINE CONTENT MANAGER: Colin Carlson, CCarlson@davlermedia.com

TRAFFIC MANAGER / SPECIAL EVENTS: Rebecca Stolcz, RStolcz@davlermedia.com

TRAFFIC MANAGER: Heather Gambaro, HGambaro@davlermedia.com

PUBLISHING ASSISTANT: Dana Golia, DGolia@davlermedia.com

 

    
PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR / SENIOR DESIGNER: Tony Diaz
     
CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Mayra Aguilar

SENIOR GRAPHIC ARTIST: Robert Reynolds


    

ADMINISTRATION

CREDIT MANAGER: Elizabeth Teagarden

CREDIT ASSISTANTS: Shaquon Cates, Curtis Chafin, Diedra Smith

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS: Denise Marcovitch and Frank Kirsner

click to see parents publications from other markets


Get Your FREE Indoor Activity eGuide!

More Articles

Be a good fellow parent and share this with a friend who would be interested
Email Friend

Local Sponsors

LinguaKidsĀ®, LLC

LINGUAKIDS is a coWELCOMEmpany specialized in teac...

SuperKids
898 Ethan Allen Highway
Ridgefield, CT
866-944-9558
Join us this summer for our Super Summer Kids prog...

Language Workshop for Children
212-628-2700
The Language Workshop for Children is the oldest a...

Language and Writing Specialist
203-335-6923
I have 10 years of experience working in one-on-on...

Elliott's Classes and Kids in Bloom, a Preschool Alternative Program
131 W. 86th St.
New York, NY
917-517-8721
We help families provide their children with stron...
See Our Directory

local zones

Nassau

Nassau cont.

Suffolk

Suffolk cont.

Westchester

Westchester cont.

Fairfield

Rockland

Rockland cont.

Queens

Queens cont.

Brooklyn

Brooklyn cont.

Manhattan

Copyright 2014 NY Metro Parents Magazine Site Design: THE VOICE