By admin-webmaster

NY Metro Parents Contact Us

  |    

 

 

 

 

NYMETROPARENTS
A Division of Davler Media Group
1412 Broadway
9th Floor
New York, NY 10018
(212) 315-0800
 

PUBLISHER: David L. Miller
DMiller@davlermedia.com


EDITORIAL

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR: Michael Kress
MKress@davlermedia.com


DEPUTY EDITOR: Kaitlin Ahern
     KAhern@davlermedia.com


PRODUCTION EDITOR: Katelin Walling
KWalling@davlermedia.com


ASSISTANT EDITOR:
Melanie Baker: MBaker@davlermedia.com


EDITOR AT LARGE: Christina Vercelletto
CVercelletto@davlermedia.com 

 

BROOKLYN EDITOR: Rosalind Muggeridge
BKCal@davlermedia.com

 

FAIRFIELD EDITOR: Karen Demeter
FFEditor@davlermedia.com

 

NASSAU EDITOR: Dee Saunders
NassauCal@davlermedia.com

 

QUEENS EDITOR: Gail Warren
QPCal@davlermedia.com

 

ROCKLAND EDITOR: Samantha Beranbom
RPeditor@davlermedia.com

 

SUFFOLK EDITOR: Karen Demeter
SuffolkCal@davlermedia.com


WESTCHESTER EDITOR: Jamie McGillian
CalendarEd@davlermedia.com 

 

COPY EDITOR: Adriana Burgi

 

      

DISPLAY SALES

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER: Lisa Ben-Isvy, LBenIsvy@davlermedia.com

Big Apple Parent

212-315-0800

Jeunesse Jackson, JJackson@davlermedia.com

Linda Pierce, LPierce@davlermedia.com


Brooklyn Parent
718-878-4860

Phyllis Crupi, PCrupi@davlermedia.com

Selene Rodriguez, SRodriguez@davlermedia.com

 

Fairfield Parent
914-397-0200

Judy Samuels, JSamuels@davlermedia.com

Randi Shulman, RShulman@davlermedia.com

 

Queens Parent
718-878-4860

Annene Guertin, AGuertin@davlermedia.com

Ellen Klein, EKlein@davlermedia.com

 

Rockland Parent
845-848-8021

Cara Roteman, CRoteman@davlermedia.com

Jim Russo, JRusso@davlermedia.com

 

Westchester Parent
914-397-0200

Nini DeLuca, Manager: NDeluca@davlermedia.com

Mary Wender, MWender@davlermedia.com

 

Nassau Parent
516-883-4543

Joan Bergman, Manager, JBergman@davlermedia.com

Tracy Winters, TWinters@davlermedia.com

 

Suffolk Parent
631-472-5437

Karen Shapiro, KShapiro@davlermedia.com

 

DISTRIBUTION & OPERATIONS

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS--EVENTS: Rebecca Stolcz, RStolcz@davlermedia.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER: Ray Winn, RWinn@davlermedia.com

OPERATIONS COORDINATORS: Oscar Osorio, Leonard Porter

TRAFFIC MANAGERS: Shaquon Cates, Heather Gambaro

 

    
PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR: Anthony Diaz
     
CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Jiyon Son

SENIOR GRAPHIC ARTIST: Robert Reynolds


MARKETING

Head of Marketing: Jacqueline Lachman


    

ADMINISTRATION

CONTROLLER: David Friedman

ASSISTANT BOOKKEEPER: Socehira David

CREDIT MANAGER: Elizabeth Teagarden

CREDIT ASSISTANTS: Rosa Meinhofer, Diedra Smith

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT: Barbara Byrd

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF: Denise Marcovitch


DAVLER MEDIA GROUP

CEO: David Miller

General Manager: Thomas K. Hanlon


click to see parents publications from other markets

These events have already taken place. Click Here for the Latest Calendar of Events

Tags: 


Comments for This Article