Carnegie Hall Family Concert: The Declassified - Carnegie Hall

Date: 03/02/13
Hours: 1pm
Ages: All
Price: $9, $15
881 7th Ave. - 212-247-7800
New York, NY

Description: SERGEI PROKOFIEV "March" from The Love for Three Oranges, Op. 33 FRANZ SCHUBERT "Allegro" from String Trio in B-flat Major, D. 471 LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN "Allegro Sostenuto" from Duo No. 3 in B-flat Major for Clarinet and Bassoon, WoO 27 ASTOR PIAZZOLLA Escualo BOHUSLAV MARTINU La Revue de Cuisine JOHANNES BRAHMS "Rondo alla Zingarese" from Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25 Discover what makes music cook with The Declassified, an exciting new collective of some of the world's best and brightest young professional musicians dedicated to world-class artistry, revelatory audience engagement, and innovative programming.