Classical Interludes: Walsh-Cooper-Drucker Trio - Brooklyn Public Library, Central branch

Date: 04/21/13
Hours: 4pm
Ages: TW,TE,AD
10 Grand Army Plaza - 718-230-2100
Prospect Heights, NY 11238

Description: Diane Walsh, piano, Roberta Cooper, cello, and Eugene Drucker, violin, perform Mozart's Piano Trio in B Flat Major, Joseph Suk's Elegie, Op. 23, and Franz Schubert's Piano Trio in E Flat Major, Op. 100. Children under the age of 6 will not be admitted.