Sex Good; Money Bad - WorkShop Theater Company’s Main Stage Theater



Date: 12/08/11 through 12/18/11
Price: 18
Address:
312 West 36th Street, 4th Floor - 2123544660
New York, NY 10018
www.BrokenWatch.org

Description: Broken Watch Theatre Company (Drew DeCorleto, Artistic Director) will present Sex Good; Money Bad, two one-act’s by Michael Weller, directed by Tony Speciale and Drew DeCorleto. Sex and money are the focus of these premiere comedies; from a small apartment to a small dorm room, the occupants are visited by larger than life characters that throw a wrench into their plans. In Sex Good, Money Bad- some get it and some don't. Tickets are $18 and can be purchased by visiting www.BrokenWatch.org. Performance Schedule: Thursday, December 8 at 7PM; Friday, December 9 at 8PM; Saturday, December 10 at 3PM & 8PM; Sunday, December 11 at 2PM; Tuesday, December 13 at 8PM; Wednesday, December 14 at 8PM; Thursday, December 15 at 8PM; Friday, December 16 at 8PM; Saturday, December 17 at 3PM & 8PM; Sunday, December 18 at 2PM.